HAIOU ZHANG piano/ China

15 February 2018

National Chamber Orchestra of Armenia
VAHAN MARDIROSSIAN-art.director and principal conductor
HAIOU ZHANG-piano/ China
Piano Concerto No.12 K.414 in A Major
Piano Concerto No.13 K.415 in C Major
Adagio and Fugue K.546 in C Minor
Eine Kleine Nachtmusik in G Major
Ticket price: 1000 AMD
For reservations please call + 374 11 570 570